Springwood Public School

The Place To Be!

Telephone02 4751 1333

Emailspringwood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

 

Hayley Adamski  - RFF Teacher 

Hayley.adamski@det.nsw.edu.au

Debra Birney - RFF Teacher

debra.birney@det.nsw.edu.au

Steven Cross - Classroom Teacher

steven.cross13@det.nsw.edu.au

Rebeccah Goodman - Classroom Teacher

rebecca.curzon@det.nsw.edu.au

Haylie Excell - Assistant Principal - Kindergarten

haylie.excell2@det.nsw.edu.au

Gary Halpin - Asssistant Principal - Stage 3 (Years 5 and 6)

gary.halpin@det.nsw.edu.au

Rosemary Hart - Classroom Teacher

rosemary.hart@det.nsw.edu.au

Rachael Honeysett - Classroom Teacher

rachael.younan2@det.nsw.edu.au

Sue Hoppe - RFF Teacher

sue.hoppe1@det.nsw.edu.au

John Hugo - Classroom Teacher

john.hugo@det.nsw.edu.au

Tarnya Jenkins - RFF Teacher

tarnya.jenkins@det.nsw.edu.au

Kalala Lolesio - Classroom Teacher

kalalaanne.lolesio@det.nsw.edu.au

Brooke Maloney - Classroom Teacher

Brooke.maloney8@det.nsw.edu.au

Jenny Manion - LaST Teacher

jennifer.manion@det.nsw.edu.au

Pauline Millar - Teacher Librarian

pauline.millar@det.nsw.edu.au

Jessica Neuhaus - Assistant Principal - Kindergarten

jessica.neuhaus@det.nsw.edu.au

Libby Sanders - Classroom Teacher

elizabeth.sanders3@det.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Sloan - Classroom Teacher

nicole.sloan1@det.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Swan - Asssistant Principal - Special Ed. Unit

nicole.j.swan@det.nsw.edu.au

Leoni Todman - Administrative Manager

leoni.todman1@det.nsw.edu.au

Matthew Toohey - Classroom Teacher

matthew.toohey@det.nsw.edu.au

Louise Tucker - RFF Teacher

kathryn.tucker@det.nsw.edu.au

Christine Vincent - Classroom Teacher

christine.vincent@det.nsw.edu.au

Angela Weaver - Classroom Teacher

angela.weaver5@det.nsw.edu.au

Margaret Wensley - LaST Teacher

margaret.wensley1@det.nsw.edu.au

Anna West - Classroom Teacher

anna.west3@det.nsw.edu.au

Jacqui Weston-Cole - Classroom Teacher

jacqueline.westoncole@det.nsw.edu.au

Jenny Williamson - Asssistant Principal - Stage 2 (Years 3 and 4)

jenny.williamson@det.nsw.edu.au

Glenn Wilson - Asssistant Principal - Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2)

glenn.wilson15@det.nsw.edu.au