Springwood Public School

The Place To Be!

Telephone02 4751 1333

Emailspringwood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Staff Email Contacts

Look for campus below or click on the map

address 1-59 Burns Road, Springwood, NSW 2777

telephone 02 4751 1333 02 4751 1333

fax 0247 511 951 0247 511 951

campus sidebar ends here
Skip GoogleMap
End of Map
Maps end here

 

Mehmet Mehmet - Principal

mehmet.mehmet@det.nsw.edu.au

Haylie Excell - Assistant Principal - Kindergarten

haylie.excell2@det.nsw.edu.au

Gary Halpin - Asssistant Principal - Stage 3 (Years 5 and 6)

gary.halpin@det.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Swan - Asssistant Principal - Special Ed. Unit

nicole.j.swan@det.nsw.edu.au

Leoni Todman - Administrative Manager

leoni.todman1@det.nsw.edu.au

Jenny Williamson - Asssistant Principal - Stage 2 (Years 3 and 4)

jenny.williamson@det.nsw.edu.au

Glenn Wilson - Asssistant Principal - Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2)

glenn.wilson15@det.nsw.edu.au